Advisory Planning Commission

Purpose of the Committee:

The Advisory Planning Commission advises Council on all matters respecting land use, community planning or proposed bylaws and permits.

Committee Members:

  • Michael Penny, Chair
  • Kirsty Johnstone, Vice Chair
  • Brenda McLuhan
  • Betty Morton
  • Martin Pykalo
  • Richard Underdown
  • Alex Jurgensen, Council Resource

To contact the Advisory Planning Commission please email:

Governing Documents:

Reference Documents:

Video Recordings:

BIM YouTube Channel

Agendas and Minutes: