Task Force Members:

  • Councillor Sue Ellen Fast, Chair
  • Bill Hayes, Vice Chair
  • Brian Biddlecombe
  • Aaron Hanen
  • Carolyn McDonald, Emergency Social Services Director
  • Reidun Van Kervel
  • Councillor Gary Ander
  • Councillor Maureen Nicholson
  • Kathy Lalonde, CAO
  • Ian Thompson, Fire Chief
  • Emma Chow, Island Community Planner 1

To contact the Emergency Management Plan Review Task Force, please email: EMPRTF@bimbc.ca.

To contact the Emergency Social Service Director, please email: bowenESS@bimbc.ca.

Reference Documents:

Visit the Emergency Program Page for more BIM Emergency Management Resource Documents

Video Recordings:

Agendas and Minutes: